One can not love without opening oneself, and opening oneself, that's taking the risk of suffering. One does not have control. -Isabelle Adjani



I watch the rain fall clean from the heavens
As the skies part open I search for a sign
But I don't mind if you don't mind

Collecting dust in lines on the pavement
In this sweet surrender
Running out of time
But I don't mind if you don't mind
[ Lyrics from: http://www.lyricsty.com/ron-pope-i-dont-mind-if-you-dont-mind-lyrics.html ]
I'm all right
I'm all right
I'm all right
I don't mind if you don't mind
I'm all right
I'm all right






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!