Save your heart for someone that's worth dying for, don't give it away. Save your heart for someone who leaves you breathless.


She fell to the bottom of her life
This wasn't meant for two
She struggles to find herself in time
But she can barely move

Just try and get up
You gotta slowly brush off
I know that words aren't enough
But you're better than this

heeeeej tråkig blogg!
Skolan tar fööör mycket tid just nu, sover ju nästan direkt när jag kommer hem känns det som. Just nu håller jag i alla fall på att fixa lite med mitt rum, jag har ju fått hem en massa bilder som ska pryda väggen är det tänkt.

Jag slänger in lite bilder senare! tjingeling




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!